Facultad de Farmacia y Bioquímica

Administrativos

A. Paterno : A. Materno : 1er Nombre : 2do Nombre : 3er Nombre : 1er Correo : 1er Movil : 2do Movil : 1er Grado
Castillo Quispe Jose Samuel Alonso jocastillo@unitru.edu.pe 955166806
Vega Rojas Verónica veronica_vega_82@outlook.com
Ybañez Leon Carlos Enrrique tranqui_18_9@hotmail.com 958004723
Torres Guevara Nancy Jesus nantogue@hotmail.com 979800560
Santoyo Figueroa Darinka Carolina Yndhira darinkacarolinayndhira@gmail.com 949467714
Ruiz Gil Luis Alberto luisfla@hotmail.com 947707542
Ruidías Romero David druidias7@hotmail.com 956181216
Reyna De la Cruz Monje juanrey_57@hotmail.com 925320147
Pechar Lecca Luz Mercedes mersy105@hotmail.com 976925263
Nieves Lazaro Luzberta Purificación luzunt_68@hotmail.com 942129729
Narro Cabezas German germannarro55@hotmail.com 952923164
Montenegro Pachamango Cinthia Paola cinthia.paola@gmail.com 949363136
Mendoza Montoya José Antonio jose_mendoza84@hotmail.com 948021973
Mendo Vargas Marita Aracely marita475@gmail.com 961983389
Luna Mendoza Marcos Samuel nino_572@hotmail.com 925874737
López Alcántara César Oliver lopez.4oliver@gmail.com 976290203
Llajaruna Acosta Aracely Raquel aacosta0406@gmail.com 948712697
León Florian Santiago
Javier Cueva Juan Silvestre jsjc4444@hotmail.com 966706826
Inostroza García Lucrecia Del Pilar pilinos19@hotmail.com 999065282
Guevara Parimango Ana Lizet analizetguevaraparimango@hotmail.com 924832794
Guerra Calixto Kelly Eulalia kelo_@hotmail.com 920084140
Gamarra Rojas Eduardo laloeldulce_7@hotmail.com 952210028
Gamarra Espejo Alberto tauruss_155@hotmail.com 975424430
Flores Barreto Ricardo David flowerproducciones@hotmail.com 960777487
Figueroa Giorffino Bianchina del Rosario bian_figueroa@hotmail.com
Diaz Vargas Ricardo ricdo666@hotmail.com 945064228
Corvera Mosqueira Elizabeth Rosario elicor1729@hotmail.com
Corrales Rodas Rosa María rcorrales426@gmail.com 938305569
Chávarri De Prado Hayde blanhay1312@hotmail.com 949468008
Castillo Silva Rosa Amelia rosa_unt@hotmail.com 966758309
Briceño De la Cruz Daniel danb567@hotmail.com 954655041
Benites Aguirre Doris Esther dbnitesa@hotmail.com 937518775
Bada Pachamango María Yolanda mbada@unitru.edu.pe 949437028